Board of Directors & Officers

As per the by laws, Los Alamos Avgas, Inc. is managed by a Board of Directors whom are elected from the general membership at the annual members meeting.

Members of the Board of Directors serve for a minimum term of one year.


2021 - 2022 Board of Directors & Officers

(*) = member of Board of Directors

President
Daniel Sheppard*
president@lamavgas.com
Vice-President
Maurice Sheppard*
vicepres@lamavgas.com
Secretary
Amy Ross*
secretary@lamavgas.com
Treasurer
Laurie Hixon*
treasurer@lamavgas.com
Maintenance Officers
D.J. Luscher*
Glenn Michel*
maintenance@lamavgas.com
Webmaster
Dane Spearing
webmaster@lamavgas.com
Member-in-training
Omar Wooten


To address the entire board, send 

e-mail to: board@lamavgas.com